NEW LINE: HALF-LIFE

Got a question? Ask it here!
User avatar
MaXedout3
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:22 am

NEW LINE: HALF-LIFE

Postby MaXedout3 » Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:35 am

I have some ideas for a Half-Life line! Some thinks you could do would be a hunter chopper, strider, and combine/resistance infantry pack. Some larger ideas would be a drop-ship, Nova Prospekt, gunship, one of the trains, and maybe some City 17 buildings or rooms from the Citadel.

P.S.
Titanfall and Mass Effect would be cool too!

User avatar
CaryMega
Posts: 426
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2015 12:54 pm

Re: NEW LINE: HALF-LIFE

Postby CaryMega » Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:24 am

Thank you for the suggestion MaXedout3! I will pass it onto the team :)

User avatar
DBMAN1
Posts: 602
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2016 9:08 pm

Re: NEW LINE: HALF-LIFE

Postby DBMAN1 » Tue Jan 24, 2017 8:55 pm

Man... nobody care's bout Gears Of War... I give up Cary's never going to go for it.

User avatar
Spartanz19
Posts: 2568
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:30 pm

Re: NEW LINE: HALF-LIFE

Postby Spartanz19 » Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:33 am

Man... nobody care's bout Gears Of War... I give up Cary's never going to go for it.

I like GoW.

User avatar
Admiral-Sabree
Posts: 1414
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 9:40 pm

Re: NEW LINE: HALF-LIFE

Postby Admiral-Sabree » Thu Jan 26, 2017 12:53 pm

Now that would be a awsome idea. Half life is grear and it would be sweat to have a mega construx version

User avatar
Ghost550
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2015 11:29 am

Re: NEW LINE: HALF-LIFE

Postby Ghost550 » Sun Jul 16, 2017 11:27 pm

Meccano has gow

User avatar
charliebucket
Posts: 3108
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 4:39 pm

Re: NEW LINE: HALF-LIFE

Postby charliebucket » Mon Jul 17, 2017 1:04 am

I like GoW. And Half Life. Also Mass Effect would be kool.

User avatar
CaryMega
Posts: 426
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2015 12:54 pm

Re: NEW LINE: HALF-LIFE

Postby CaryMega » Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:20 am

As always, great suggestions guys. I will definitely pass these on to the team :)

User avatar
Silenttakedown
Posts: 1228
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2015 6:11 pm

Re: NEW LINE: HALF-LIFE

Postby Silenttakedown » Wed Jul 19, 2017 4:19 pm

I'd really like that, what bout the borderlands series?

User avatar
charliebucket
Posts: 3108
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 4:39 pm

Re: NEW LINE: HALF-LIFE

Postby charliebucket » Wed Jul 19, 2017 6:12 pm

I'd really like that, what bout the borderlands series?
That'd be kool also.


Return to “Ask Mega Bloks”