RIP assassin creed line.

Builds & Discussions
User avatar
EdwardKenway
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 6:49 pm

Re: RIP assassin creed line.

Postby EdwardKenway » Tue Aug 30, 2016 12:42 am

Yeah, exactly. 0_o I'd just about accepted its death when they released those images of the now cancelled sets. I had the entire line, but now I don't, so now I'm forever going to wish I had those four sets. -_-

(And they're four of the most awesome sets in the Assassin's Creed line, blast it.)

User avatar
Spartanz19
Posts: 2432
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:30 pm

Re: RIP assassin creed line.

Postby Spartanz19 » Tue Aug 30, 2016 12:16 pm

I NEEEEEEEED MOOOOOOORRRE!!!!!!!!!!

User avatar
EdwardKenway
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 6:49 pm

Re: RIP assassin creed line.

Postby EdwardKenway » Wed Aug 31, 2016 4:04 am

Dang it, so do I. 0_0

User avatar
Magnus913
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2015 2:31 am

Re: RIP assassin creed line.

Postby Magnus913 » Mon Nov 07, 2016 5:56 pm

Shame they couldnt do sets based off the movie.

User avatar
Mrhank
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 12:39 am

Re: RIP assassin creed line.

Postby Mrhank » Thu Dec 08, 2016 1:00 pm

Im still really bummed we didnt get the templar sets. On the other message board I use, every one's first thought when they announced an AC line was "boy, i cant wait for a set with templars." so yeah, still sad Mega Bloks.

User avatar
Magnus913
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2015 2:31 am

Re: RIP assassin creed line.

Postby Magnus913 » Fri Dec 09, 2016 7:04 pm

If there are no Assassins Creed Movie sets coming, or even made at thsi point, this line is sadly over.

User avatar
charliebucket
Posts: 1244
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 4:39 pm

Re: RIP assassin creed line.

Postby charliebucket » Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:01 pm

I wish they had released the knight's templar!

User avatar
Roebuck
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 5:45 pm

Re: RIP assassin creed line.

Postby Roebuck » Tue May 23, 2017 7:25 pm

There is 2 new ones coming out.

User avatar
ShockDrJ
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:45 pm

Re: RIP assassin creed line.

Postby ShockDrJ » Tue May 23, 2017 10:47 pm

There is 2 new ones coming out.
more info please.

User avatar
charliebucket
Posts: 1244
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 4:39 pm

Re: RIP assassin creed line.

Postby charliebucket » Wed May 24, 2017 2:26 am

There is 2 new ones coming out.
WHAT!?!?


Return to “Assassin's Creed”